Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ok hotel for basic overnight stay. Not so nice area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I got into the elevator and there empty beer bottles in the floor. There was an on going party happening in the lobby. The atmosphere wasn't professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Hotel staff need to training

Posted Jun 26, 2015
From the night clerk to the maid that I came in contact with both needs training in customer service, not very friendly people. They don't understand the hospitality industry at all. Maid supervisor is most rude person I've ever I encountered in my many hotel stays. I will avoid that Days Inn from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

best beds

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: the beds
Cons: get a pool and get better food with better operating hours
Location: great location
staff was welcoming and very nice , rooms clean luv the frig and microwave in rooms .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For the type of hotel, this was a fine place.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Hallways smelled terrible. Workout machines were broken
Location: Lots of restaurants. DC and Annapolis only 20 minutes. Great business locale for local industrial parks.
Room, bathroom and bed clean and comfortable although small. The counter enclosed in safety glass was a bit uncomfortable. For one night travelling on business, I would stay again. Lots of places to eat nearby and McDonalds next door is a 5-star bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Bummer

Posted May 28, 2015
Elevator has been out of service for a year. Asked for a room on tge 1st floor and was told they are all non smoking tld them i wanted non smoking and thought expedia resreved a non smoking room but they wouldnt change it. Wont be going back...g
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DMV

ELEVATOR DOWN AGAIN

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: unsure
Cons: I could've been given a discount for the inconvenience of having to walk up and down the stairs.
Their elevator has been down for months. I am not sure why it hasn't been repaired. I feel sorry for housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Good hotel but elevator was inoperative and reservation was nonrefundable from day one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel with a nice small restaurant.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Nice restaurant with good service, good food and better prices.
Cons: Improve the service at the front desk.
Location: Near to a Burger king and McDonald and small mall wit a grocery store.
I found a nice, clean and confortable hotel. Good location, not too far from a metro station. 20 minutes walk. Not too far from the Ronald Reagan Airport 20 minutes by taxi. If you go there on your own car you can use it without any problem , there are plenty of main roads around that take you to downtown Washington or Baltimore. The restaurant is clean, and they serve a nice breakfast special all day long, as well as plenty of nice dinners. They also have a nice small bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
since it locates a little far from DC, it is better if you have a car. The other thing is sometimes, it is a little noisy when big trucks went by. But it is quite spacious and good for its price.