Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kitana from Dreamland

Nice

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richie from New York

Near Downtown

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was satisfactory
1 out of 5
by manny from r

Unsafe

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Very unsafe to stay. Drunk ppl all around. Middle of the night drunk teenagers banged all the hotel ropm doors m rN away. Staff was rude. Only saving grace were room cleaners who did a greT job
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business traveler from New York

At least it's cheap and pretty clean

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived near midnight, tired after a long drive. Your room, #218, is "over there". Upstairs, the rooms go from 210 to 212 then stop. Other rooms start in the 100's. I return back to the lobby and ask if there reallyis a room 218. "Of course. The rooms go up to 250." The Security Guard finally took me to the room which was in a different building. Someone had been smoking heavily in the bathroom, and the heat didn't work. The room wasn't dirty. They're not trying too hard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Y. Shan from Columbus, OH

There is something moving in the walls

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
After I started sleeping, I hear rattling noises coming from a corner of the room. Then the rattling noise would move across the room as if coming on the bed. I turned the light on and would find nothing. This happened again after I turned the light off, and the process repeated for multiple hours. I ripped the bed apart and didn't find anything, and I ended up sleeping with the light on. Didn't get much sleep that night for an early interview. And I think there is some thing moving in between walls.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Likes Quality

Nice staff, not so nice room.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The gentleman working the front desk during my check-in was pleasant and helpful. The room I received was a different story. The door to the room was stuck so I had to lean on it so that it would open. Once I entered the room, I was greeted by a huge, dark stain on the carpet. The bathroom showed signs of wear and the bed was uncomfortable. The room needed some upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by anna from nyc

Okay.

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Totally okay for a one-night stopover. Wouldn't recommend for more than that. Bed was comfortable enough, but the room didn't get dark and the door didn't close properly, so the room was freezing even with the heater on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cfbrrr from Southeastern CT

Overall, Pretty Good

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
They've (mostly) redone the rooms in a fairly stylish way. The biggest drawback is that the place is very hard to find, and it doesn't feel like an entirely safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price performer.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: exterior street side
Location: Close to shopping and walking distance to Metro.
Comfortable bed. Clean. Very quiet.