Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Seattle

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
run down. stained sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from New Holland

Great room, but no wifi.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. However, my family will not stay here on our subsequent visits because the wifi was all but unusable. The only place you could actually get any wifi was by the door. In today's world, that's a deal breaker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no blankets

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had problems checking in, the staff was slow and unaccommodating. Room was not cleaned, was told maid service could only come in the morning would have to deal with it. No blankets for the beds, was told they would have some by night. Did not receive blankets till after midnight! Do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Prottoy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Run away. Don't go! It needs a total rehab. The door had a crack so sunlight came in, the tile was cracked, grout dirty, smelled like smoke...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mayland

Didn't get anything I booked.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We booked a room with a king size bed and a non smoking room and we got neither. The staff didn't seem to care that we didn't get what we booked. As soon as we walked into the room is smelled like complete smoke, it was disgusting. The bed seemed smaller than my bed at my house and the room was smaller than my room at home as well. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Denver

Days Inn in Silver Springs

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We travel on a budget so a trip to Washington DC to see the sights was possibly too expensive till we came across this inexpensive Days Inn in Silver Springs. It is about a 5 minute walk from the Metro station which takes you right into Washington DC without any fuss. The staff were friendly and eager to please. Rooms are clean but no frills. Don't let the lobby put you off, we would stay there again in a minute
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!! Couldn't wait to leave. Dirty!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Couldn't wait to leave even though I only stayed overnight. Felt unclean and unsafe. Bad plumming in bathroom. Wet carpet floor. Bad air conditioning. Just terrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Terrible

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!!!
Cons: Tear it down and strat over
Location: Bad side of town
Horrible experience. My room was a Smoking room when we ask for a non-smoking room, the room was nasty I was afraid to sleep on the bed and I did not use the restroom for nothing. It was located in bad side of town. The absolute worst room ever and it stunk to high heaven. Could not stay another night and cancelled the second night and got a room else where. Not sure why this is even on your site as a recommended hotel!!