Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

My stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The cookies and Valet Parking.
Cons: Entry to hotel.
It was my first visit to the area and It was close to all areas I visited. It was Close to shops, restaurants and in walking distance to Whole Foods. There was also a very nice restaurant MRS K's TOLLHOUSE nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Exceptional hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
No complaints at all..second time visiting. but, I was wondering why there were no refrigerator and no garbage bags inside garbage cans?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curwensville, Pa

Close to Daughters military rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pleasant staff valet parking was expensive 15 day 10night. Hotel pool was awesome, cleaning staff available for extra coffee, bell boys toted bags to car and put In cause I wasn't allowed to put own stuff in my car early. Great stay though quiet and comfy. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cho

Good hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I stayed 1 day with my family. All of my family were satisfied at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: Larger bathroom, firmer mattress
Location: close to metro, good restaurants and shopping. Very conventient.
Convenient location, very serviceable hotel,very pleasant staff. Room was a bit cramped, especially the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had cookies for guests who registered. Room was clean. Staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Overall experience was great. The hotel was in the city, close to public transportation to the city. When we visit DC/Baltimore area again we will definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Home away from home...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Over all I had a good experience with my stay at the hotel, I would deffinately recommend this place to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good sleeping. Did not spent the day at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

This hotel worked well for our family trip.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: I liked it's location and the staff was helpful.
Cons: I thought breakfast at the hotel was overpriced.
Location: The locations was convenient to the Metro and restaurants.
Our family spent 4 nights at the hotel while we toured Washington DC. It was an easy walk to the Metro each day and the hotel was clean.