Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very nice service at check in, clean room, and quiet. Great for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Staff was great accommodating our team with late check outs early check ins and did a great job making sure all went well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short stay...Great Room

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, Great tub
Room was nice even though I was only there long enough to eat dinner, sleep and head out early for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast a great start to the day. Only draw back was that there was a misty smell in the hall and near the bathroom. Otherwise, a clean and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The only complaint I have is that all the vending machines were sold out of soda/water. However, when brought to the front desk, I was provided with complimentary bottles of water. Staff were very nice and accomodating. For a one night stay, we were extremely pleased. We were disappointed when we were told they were booked for the following week, when we needed to travel back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Spent five nights there. Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was well served. Room was crowded, but clean and had good beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not like a "Hilton" Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast bar had a good variety of items
Cons: See comments above.
Location: Good location. Restaurants and shopping areas close by and convenient.
Disappointed that the room wasn't the normal "Hilton" standard. I wore my flip flops the entire time, because the carpet felt like it was damp. The television kept going in and out. Mattresses were not firm. The shower water took 10 minutes to get hot. The stay wasn't bad, but it wasn't great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean and super friendly staff. We only ran into one rude cleaning lady. But I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to UMD but not the best

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Close to UMD
Cons: Front desk staff responsiveness. Our requests were basically ignored. We also had to go to the front desk to ask for soap as there was none in our roo
The hotel seems to cater to large tour groups so you can count on lots of noise in the hallways at night. This isn't too bad if you are in the bedroom of a suite but it is intolerable if you are in the outer room or in a regular room. we stayed here because it was close to UMD, but we will choose another hotel next time. There are so many in the area to choose from. We also asked for a rollaway when we made the reservation and when we checked in. There was no rollaway in our room when we got in. We called the front desk and they said they would look for one and bring it to our room if they found one. I guess they never found one because they never brought one to the room...and they never called our room to let us know. We did call three times and each time got the same response..."we are looking for one."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean, friendly and close to all we needed

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The staff......lifeguard at the pool who was very interactive with the children and friendly
Location: Very close to University of Maryland, few miles from a beautiful park, close to grocery store and other stores
The staff made the stay wonderful! The facility was clean, nice sized rooms, breakfast was great and all employees were fantastic! Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.