Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: CONVENIENCE, SERVICE, QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO GUEST NEEDS.
Cons: BETTER QUALITY OF FOOD PERHAPS CHANGE THE BRAND. ALSO, OVER COOKED. FRUIT OVER RIPED. OATMEAL MUSH.. INSTANT POWDER EGGS; MEAT COOK A LITTLE MORE.
Location: PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING AND MOVIES. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO FREEWAYS.
GREAT HIDEAWAY...STAY EVERYTIME I AM IN THE D.C. AREA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, DC

Excellent get-away

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: clean, location, facility
Location: lots of restaurants and bars; excellent shopping
the room was clean, the staff courteous and helpful. I had read a lot about valet parking not being effective but actually I had an excellent experience. They were fast bringing up my car. I texted and a few minutes after, my car was at the curb. Excellent place to stay and enjoy downtown Silver Spring. It was a lot of fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nicely furnished & comfortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms, generally well maintained, pleasant staff, near Metro, with nice downtown area in Silver Spring
Cons: Housekeeping was a little inconsistent-they were interrupted one day and forgot to finish. 1 of 3 elevators was down all week, 2nd went down Friday
Location: Nice downtown in Silver Spring. Near Metro and convenient to DC.
Generally pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful when they are available. Breakfast bar had an excellent selection and above average quality. Coffee was very good, and non-dairy creamer option is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Cons: The pool is only open from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm on weekdays. These limited hours should be stated in the "amenities" listing.
Location: See above.
The hotel is in a very good location. It is close to DC by metro or car, and its location in downtown Silver Springs is within walking distance of many stores, restaurants, etc. the room was pleasant, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland ohio

Close to shopping and metro....loved location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great exp. Loved town and location. Close to D.C. take this review or shove it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom silver spring md

Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was a very wonderful experience I love this hotel this is my 2nd time there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland

In downtown Silver Spring

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good shuttle. Close to restaurants. Tiny rooms. Good breakfast but no restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, N.Y.

Good in town hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Terrific staff and wonderful complementary breadfast
Location: In town and only 20 minutes from downtown Washington D.C.
Very friendly staff. Cheerful and most helpful. Excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pillows were too soft other than that I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here the next time I visit

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Everything was great!! My room and bathroom was very clean. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I will stay at this hotel every time I visit Silver Spring.