Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ari_23803

Nice location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nice location...about 20 minutes from Verizon center! Breakfast was ok, better than most hotel continental breakfast! When I got there I booked a single bed and was told the only room available was a double. Staff wasn't apologetic but overall good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg from virginia

great business stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access location right off I495. Facility was very nice and staff was friendly. Will certainly use it again. Only downside was no real eating choices in area. Have to drive about 10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gg from baltimore

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Loved that there is no bedspread! It is the main reason I chose this hotel over a comparable one nearby.
Cons: The sofa was slightly caved in and the shower nozzle was hard to turn on.
Location: Central location to highways and close to DC.
Nice hotel at a decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East - Andrews A from Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East - Andrews A

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East - Andrews A

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Location: Need to be shuttled or drive to closest stores, which are about a mile away. Metro has park & ride.
Shuttle service excellent, will even take you to local restaurant of your choice and pick you back up. Shuttle to Metro great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisle from NJ

Nice overnight

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A quick family visit. I enjoyed a nice quiet stay. Room was comfortable. The only negative was a difficult time with the bathtub faucet. It wasn't enough of an issue to complain about. The staff were very nice and attentive. I would stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with. I will definitely come back again due to the friendly and great service provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nichole from Richmond

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Stay, Looking Forward The Next Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay, I guess

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room seemed in some minor disrepair, the climate control was a little low-tech, and the automatic check-out did not work. Other than that, perfectly adequate.