Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good quality inn

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good hotel with a decent experience. Breakfast was tasty as well. Would like more fruit options though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taneisha from New York

Weekend in Maryland

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Overall the hotel was good. It was close to the highway and close the family I was visiting. The breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Discount was the only perk!

Posted May 30, 2014
My room was clean and did not smell... The staff were pretty nice at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marsha from East Berlin, PA

Short stay -great staff and facility

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff
Location: Only a 15 minute drive from Prince George's equestrian center and the showplace arena.
I only stayed for 1 night, but it was very quiet and relaxing. The staff that greeted me was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. There is a gym which I didn't use, but it looked clean and we'll maintained. For a budget hotel, you get more than what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by disappointed from d

It could have been better but...

Posted Mar 22, 2014
It could have been better the drains were clogged in bathroom tub and sink. The complimentary breakfast buffet was never restocked when a group of boys raided it. No milk for cereal or waffle batter and juice machine was empty. I told the staff of the experience when I left they did not comp me or apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: free parking
We really enjoyed staying in Quality Inn. We could experience only one night, yet we like breakfast and the comfort of the room. If you are looking for a nice place to stay where located nearby to the city, this hotel will satisfy your quality expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anesmed

Faulty water heater system

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Coming tired late on the night around 1am, I was surprised when I went to the bathroom to take my shower. To my surprise the water was not hot anough even at that late time the usage should be very slow. I was upset,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Marion, Hotel Management
November 26, 2013 Dear Anesmed Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Inn and please accept our apology for your dissatisfaction with the Faulty water heater system. The issues you addressed have been sent to the proper departments for corrections. I want you to know that the comments you made are taken seriously, as they tells us what we are doing right and what we need to improve. Once again thank you for staying at the Quality Inn Andrews Air Force Base Camp Springs Maryland. Your comments are appreciated. Sincerely, Marion
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jason Kern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 29, 2013
We arrived a day early, although late night and unable to stay where we booked the rest of the stay. This hotel was 10-15 min away from where the reunion was held. As an Air Force officer I thought it would be a good place for my husband and 13 mth old grandson and I to rest for the night. Not my best choice. No ones fault, our room was on the second floor, very difficult with a sleeping baby & too many items. Secondly, the room was not as fresh as it could have been, on top of that the air conditioning did not work. We decided against asking to move becausee of the sleeping baby and the number of items we had. we made do for the night but will not return. The night clerk on duty (I think his name was Ralph) was wonderful!