Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanham, MD

Comfy Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This was a last minute stay. The room was more than what I expected. The staff were polite, pleasant and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Jun 14, 2015
All in all stay away from this place. The review won't let me give details.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Cockroaches and smoke smell in a smoke free hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get rid of cockroaches and cigarette smell. It's supposed to be a 100% smoke free hotel.
Location: Near metro station and a few restaurants.
For the price, there's probably much better options than this hotel. There were cockroaches in the bathroom and the whole room smelled like cigarettes and other things. The staff was friendly, but no way, I say stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Horrible stay

Posted May 21, 2015
The first room was saturated in cigarette smoke, doors me locks were broken, safe didn't work. Staff was very unhelpful. Each day we returned to the room to find staff had taken our third towel that we requested each day and did not re supply the basic things like coffee. Staff would not help, they were too busy hanging out with friends at the front desk. The rooms are filthy. I've never been grossed out by a hotel room before this stay nor have I ever encountered such obnoxious and unhelpful staff until now. I'm used to staying at lower end hotels and motels and don't expect 4 star accommodations or service. However this experience was the first that left me so disappointed in my hotel choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Not a good hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015
Expedia should not advertise this hotel. Experience was pretty bad, bathroom toilet broken and leaking. Staff not friendly at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It sucks very hard do not book this hotel under any circumstances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were dirty and walls had a lot holes.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Elevator was dirty and wires were showing in the roof. This was worse Red Roof Inn I have stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Never stay here again.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel staff was reasonably helpful and courteous. The rooms smelled of old moisture and we're not serviced very well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo from Troy

The room is poorly maitained

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room looks dirty, dirty sheets, blocking sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dated hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Toilet ran continually. Bacterial stains inside toilet. Smell of smoke in the room. Would never stay again.