Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Would never stay here again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean. That's all I can say positively.
Cons: Just about everything else.
This hotel is located in a not so friendly looking area. I had a feeling we wouldn't be getting a good night's sleep, and I was correct. We were woken up three times during the night by other guests screaming/partying right outside our door. One would think someone from the staff would break up the 2/3/6 AM parties but no. Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was clean n comfortable n the front desk staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice hotel close to Gaylord National Harbor

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel was nice and located next to food and shopping. The staff was professional and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Feb 21, 2015
- no iron, ironing board - no blow dryer (all of them rented out) - noisy - WiFi very spotty, spent ages connecting - dirty towel left in our room from previous occupant when we checked in - only good thing was it was cheap and across from a mall
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N NJ

Decent hotel close to Convention center.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I was pleased to find a hotel that was decently priced and fairly close to National Harbor for a convention they were holding over Valentine's weekend. When I finally stepped into the hotel room I was met with a very small and outdated space. Unfortunately to my dismay the room was missing a few key essentials that I've had in the past with similarly priced rooms, I.E. Ironing board, iron and small fridge. The first nights stay was met with an Internet outage due to inclement weather (somewhat strong winds that night). The king bed was certainly the plus to the room, after my 4 hour trip it was by far the most comfortable mattress I've ever laid on. Next year I'll certainly be looking into staying at the actual conventions hotel, can't beat the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Hotel close to Gaylord Convention Center

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My boyfriend and I needed a place to stay for the convention we were attending at the Gaylord Convention Center in National Harbor, MD. A short cab ride away, the Red Roof Inn is affordable, comforable, and conveniently placed near fastfood restaurants and a small outlet mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Hotel close to movies!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We were there for a boxing tournament, so the hotel was satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Its not a wow hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel is only good for sleeping and watching tv. I cant say I recommend staying there. The rooms are small and you can hear everything outside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by williamfrom Henderson, md

decent motel, rough neighborhood

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
motel staff was nice, rooms were decent, unsafe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chandni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com