Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin C. from Columbus, OH

Pleasent, Convienent, Noisy Heater

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are many nice things about this hotel, its location across the street from the Cherry Hill mall, its quality with comfortable bed, spaciousness, free breakfast and evening food, free parking. It is one of 3 quality hotels in the immediate area: the others being the Hilton Garden Inn and the Courtyard. A couple downsides were: the heater fan is close to the bed so it is noisy when running. This was a very cold night so it was running a lot. Also, the hot water (only) was slightly yellow which you will not notice in the shower but will if you fill the tub or sink. I presume this is due to rust in the hot water heater (or pipes) as there was no odor or taste problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Elkton, MD

Only one night

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only needed to stay one night. Family from North Carolina staying here for the weekend to attend hockey tournament, so we joined them. We didn't really need all that the room included - full kitchen! But this would be wonderful for a longer stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Momo T from VA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time at the hotel and will be back. Got into town early and they were nice enough to let me check in hours before the check in time. Staff was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by reviewer from USA

All mod cons, except wireless

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I specifically choose hotels that offer wireless internet, and that is what I saw listed under amenities. Well, as I learned upon check in, they do have wireless internet, but ONLY IN THE LOBBY area, not in the rooms! I complained, and the desk clerk offered me a plug-in router to take to my room. However, if you're accustomed to propping yourself up on pillows and opening your laptop at bedtime, responding to a mountain of emails while having a glass of wine in your bed, FORGET IT. The router could only be plugged in by the desk in the living room. Not easy doing emails from my phone, but that's what I was reduced to. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K O'Brien from Minneapolis, MN

Good place to gather for family reunion

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, extremely helpful. Room temp was variable--too hot then too cold. Breakfast was good, but pretty hectic with lots of guests in small area. We were pleased with our accommodations and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern and Friendly

Posted Nov 4, 2013
I stayed in this Residence Inn for a weekend while traveling. Three of us stayed in one room with a queen bed and a very comfortable pull out couch. The place was spotless, the breakfast was very nice, and the location was convenient.