Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
for me everything was good, I was visiting outside dc so location / access to highway was beneficial, I did make two trips to dc and travel was difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I felt so good .The room was soo good and service so excellent. I enjoyed every bit of my stay.I love and would always want to come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value, but not near any transportation to DC

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was pleasant and plentiful.
Cons: For some reason our room was never made up on our first night! We were out from 9 AM to 5 PM, so there was no excuse for this
Location: You would need to take your car to DC, which is a negative as there is limited parking downtown. You are better off staying at a hotel near the Metro
The room had complete kitchen facilities, a nice studio suite. The breakfast which was included in the price was nice, with full hot and cold buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for visiting Maryland for a wedding.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great accommodations. clean, nice, helpful people at desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxanfrom newark

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, The staff was very friendly accommodated all of our requests, courteous and professional...Well equipped fitness room, beds were very comfortable. Best I've slept in months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxine chance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave Tfrom New Jersey

Super

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely pleasant, the room and location was great, right across the street from Target, Kohl s, Shop-Rite. The breakfast area was a bit crowded and cramped and the selection not quite as good as expected but it WAS complimentary. The bed was incredibly comfortable! We will come back here again the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Youngfrom Houston

convenient to getting around

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free parking. Great for cooking in. Close to grocery shopping, daily needs. Room to have a few family members visit. Almost no problem with traffic while getting to all the places we wanted to go. Friendly service. Able to print out our airline boarding tickets. There is an in-room safe, though inadequate for charging your modern electronic devices. (Take them with you by day and charge at night while you are in the room).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Piermont, NY

Comfortable Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Cost and proximity to our destination
We stayed at this hotel while visiting our children in Silver Spring. The hotel offers kitchenettes that allow you to keep refrigerated food you might have with you while traveling and if you were staying for a longer period of time the kitchen is well equipped for that as well. The bedding was comfortable and our hotel room was very clean. Would stay here again when visiting the kids.