Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition not fit to live in

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Microwave and small fridge in room, thanks God they worked.
Cons: Maintenance, cleanliness.
Location: Good location
Stair to room was broken, hallway smelled urine. Ice machine was broken, baseboard ripped off from wall in room. There was piece of iron sticking underneath bed, I had to be careful not to hurt my feet. Although hotel supposedly be a smoking free facility, room smell of cigar and there were ashtrays in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カギが壊れてて最悪

Posted May 19, 2015
部屋のカギが壊れており、安心して眠れなかった。 エアコンもガタがきているような騒音がひどい。 シャワーのレバーも壊れており水、お湯の切り替えが非常に難しい状態 正直、値段が安いので文句言えないが次回以降は遠慮したい
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2015
When we arrived there were many young people hanging around the parking lot. The check in desk was encased in plexiglass, with a slot to pass money or credits card to the clerk. The outside stairway to room was littered with garbage and the room was dirty, including a bug crawling across the pillow. When I returned to check in to ask for a different room, there was a loud, threatening, potentially violent argument occurring between a guest who claimed his room had been robbed and the clerk. The clerk dialed 911 because he was unable to calm down the young guest who was now threatening him. At that point I decided not to stay at this hotel. Fortunately, Expedia staff were great in refunding my pre-paid, non-refundable deposit. Expedia is not to blame for this situation, but I think they should remove this hotel from their list of accommodations in the DC/Silver Spring area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
advertised coffee in lobby and was none and no coffee maker in room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

ถูก

Posted Apr 22, 2015
โรงแรมถูก สามารถเดินไปรถไฟฟ้าได้ประมาณ 15 นาที อ่างล้างหน้าแยกออกมาจากห้องน้ำ จะอยู่ในส่วนห้องนอน
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jewpriecefrom silver spring

Decent Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would stay again, I've been here before in a double bed room. I prefer the king bed room because its more updated and spacious than the double. But overall, other than offering no breakfast, it is a decent hotel for the money and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosalindfrom Washington, D.C.

Great getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not that bad

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was okay for the price, only stayed for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Awesome hotel creepy cleaning ladiesfrom Yyler, Texas

Awesome but the cleaning ladies are really creepy

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms exceeded expectation the front desk was very accommodating and friendly but the cleaning ladies were very rude knocking on doors 12 times starting at 8 am! They started staring at me and my friend lol so much so that they forgot to give us towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com