Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Awesome hotel creepy cleaning ladiesfrom Yyler, Texas

Awesome but the cleaning ladies are really creepy

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms exceeded expectation the front desk was very accommodating and friendly but the cleaning ladies were very rude knocking on doors 12 times starting at 8 am! They started staring at me and my friend lol so much so that they forgot to give us towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decrepit

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing to stay at this decrepit old hotel. It took 5 minutes before someone even acknowledged my presence at the from desk. The door to the room took full body weight to get open was no easier to close.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Rhode Island

Would not recommend or repeat a visit.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible, dirty room. Mold throughout caused discomfort, cockroach in bathroom. Would never stay there again. We did not dare to use the tub or shower. Hard to find hotel after an exhausting trip with holiday traffic tie-ups.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

This hotel needs to be gutted,rebuilt or destroye.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
It was old, and no upgrades at all. TV barely worked, bathroom fan didn't work. The lighting was so bad you could barely see in the mirror. It had wood rot. Awful hotel. Expedia needs to remove it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom Santa Ana, Ca.

Comfortable bed made up for the old hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air condition and heating unit needed updating. The stairway were very narrow. The place was fine because I only used it to sleep. The comfortable bed made the the stay nicer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Los Angeles

Cable t.v. did not work

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cable t.v. did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Homer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com