Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortune

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great location and great staff very helpful. I really have no complaints. I would stay again if given the opportunity
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Timeshare stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I booked this property because I needed 2 bedrooms..I am not nor will ever be an owner of a Timeshare! When we arrived we were tired after all day on a plane and hungry but needed to meet with staff to explain the benefits of the property and book a sales pitch breakfast..I did just to shut them up..did not go and then recieved a call for several days trying to reschedule!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianne from RI

Got lots of elbow room

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
So much space to spread out. Everyone in my group loved the space. Very clean and neat. It was like a better home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Leesburg, VA

Almost perfect :)

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would have given a perfect score for the service, but we had to wait over and 90 minutes PAST check-in time to check in. Everything else (hotel location, room cleanness and comfort, hotel overall) exceeded my expectations. We will stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The size of our 1bdrm unit
Very good location. We were able to host 5 people beside the two of us on Christmas evening. Our 1 bdrm suite was very accomodating. Too bad the parking is so expensive.r
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 추천!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
가족여행에 적합한 딱! 리조트였습니다. 전 출장이라 공간 활요이 좀 부족했지만. 전체적으로 가족을 위한 시설이 좋습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to DC without the downtown hassle!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Room Layout.
Cons: Staff is totally clueless if you are used to 4-Star hotel service versus time sharing. No daily maid service. Spa is luke warm with no jets---REALLY!
Location: Minutes to downtown DC. Free shuttle to Metro. Waterside attractions excellent resturants and shops. Clean and safe.
Nice hotel and excellent room layout. Well furnished and equiped for a time share type property. National Harbor is the new close-in DC local. Set up really well for families. Shopping and resurants within easy walking distance lining a mall leading to the Potomac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

워싱턴 D.C. 1주일 출장

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
전반적으로 만족하나 호텔내 식사할 곳이 없고 객실청소에 추가 비용이 있어서 좀 불편했다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Location: Great location!
wonderful time and great hotel! Staff was knowledgable and nice. All the creature comforts you’d want in a hotel.