Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom richmond va

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The size of our 1bdrm unit
Very good location. We were able to host 5 people beside the two of us on Christmas evening. Our 1 bdrm suite was very accomodating. Too bad the parking is so expensive.r
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 추천!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족여행에 적합한 딱! 리조트였습니다. 전 출장이라 공간 활요이 좀 부족했지만. 전체적으로 가족을 위한 시설이 좋습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Close to DC without the downtown hassle!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Room Layout.
Cons: Staff is totally clueless if you are used to 4-Star hotel service versus time sharing. No daily maid service. Spa is luke warm with no jets---REALLY!
Location: Minutes to downtown DC. Free shuttle to Metro. Waterside attractions excellent resturants and shops. Clean and safe.
Nice hotel and excellent room layout. Well furnished and equiped for a time share type property. National Harbor is the new close-in DC local. Set up really well for families. Shopping and resurants within easy walking distance lining a mall leading to the Potomac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

워싱턴 D.C. 1주일 출장

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 만족하나 호텔내 식사할 곳이 없고 객실청소에 추가 비용이 있어서 좀 불편했다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Location: Great location!
wonderful time and great hotel! Staff was knowledgable and nice. All the creature comforts you’d want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Smithtown, NY

Fabulous hotel at National Harbor

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family had a wedding at National Harbor, MD. The hotel was centrally located and offered us a lot of room. We had a 2 bedroom unit with a pullout couch and there was plenty of room for the 6 of us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very comfortable room. Felt like home.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The hot tub outside was huge.
Cons: No restaurant on site.
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping near by.
The room was large, very comfortable. We had a full kitchen, huge bathroom and great jacuzzi tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Scottfrom Detroit, Michigan

Family getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Husband and a few of my family members had an awesome time during our stay at the Wyndham National Harbor resort. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo and it was perfect. I love the cleanliness of the room and hotel. What I loved most was the location of the Hotel. Minutes away from the Harbor, great restaurants, shopping, outlets Mall and soo much more. We are already planning our next vacation to introduce the Hotel and area to other family members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten track but good apart hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms,
Cons: Daily housekeeping and free wifi. Currently there is only free wifi for two devices which doesn't work for a suite designed to sleep 8 people!
Travel time into Central DC is minimum 20 mins but the harbour area is pleasant with some good restaurants and walk area's. Plenty of stores for every day essentials.