Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quaint and peaceful

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Owners are very accommodating and helpful. The room and property were exceptionally peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith Brilhart from Tyrone, PA

Cozy and friendly alternative to the large hotels

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner contacted me by phone while I was on my way to the BnB to make sure she could greet me and show me around. There were a few minor issues with the room, but she was very receptive to hearing about them, so on a future visit I can look forward to greater comfort. Very friendly, cozy, personalized, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for Aggie parents

Posted May 13, 2014
Location close to downtown Bryan, very peaceful, great food, friendly proprietor, clean, comfortable, homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from San Antonio

Great place

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abigale's Treehouse is a very nice place. The hostess is great, makes great food. The only issue is the internet speed is very slow! But, the place is so nice and fun, that it's worth living with that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy Morales from Laredo, TX

Paradise

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
What an experience. Lisa was an amazing hostess. Delicious breakfasts, luxurious touches, serene ambiance,.... It was supposed to be a three day mother-daughter getaway but we ended up booking two extra nights because we loved it so much. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect way to stay in a city where I had business, without being in a standard hotel. Closest to being like home you can get while on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hunter from Austin, TX

Great little Get-a-Way

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Tree House is truly a cool place and one that you wouldn't expect to find seconds from downtown Bryan Texas. I was in one business at A&M, booked ATH for my wife and I, but my wife had to cancel last minute. I still enjoyed my solo evey much, but wouldn't recommend the "Eagles Nest" for singles in their early 20's. With that said, all of the bases you would expect to be covered by a 5star B&B were totally covered. If you are one of those people who like to travel, but spend your nights with all the comforts of home; look no further. You will be more than taken care of here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from Minnesota

Southern Hospitality!!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We were visiting grandkids in College Station.
Have been to many B&B's.. This is one of the best! Lisa is such a gracious host and the treats she prepares are just yummy! Clean, relaxing home away from home and beautifully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Middle-aged Mom from Denton, TX

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013
In town to attend Ring Day at A&M. Arrived Thursday. Departed Saturday. There are three stories. We stayed in the Century Studio on the first floor. Great water pressure in shower. Mattress is firm. Delicious breakfast and snacks. Gorgeous views of a lush garden both from the tiny kitchen table and from the bedroom. Short drive to old town Bryan. We ate at The Brauhaus (Yum!), Papa Perez Mexican (good), had dessert at Café Capri (yum), and then ventured away from old town to have dinner at Lanna Thai (Yum!). The innkeeper is a terrific hostess. Sitting out on the huge covered deck in the morning looking at the incredible garden and sipping hot tea was so soothing. Great stay.