Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice room, great decor! Some issues with noise.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The room was beautiful! The bed was soft and everything except the shower was very clean. The shower had a bit of mold in the grout lines! One other small issue, the walls are paper thin and The young lady at the front desk was nice enough...but when we arrived they had cookies out, later when we asked if they would be making more (about 8 pm), she sort of acted put out. After paying $300+ because this was a special weekend, then I think they might be a little more hospitable since they are charging a premium for the rooms. The breakfast was nice and well stocked! you can hear a normal conversation in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Best Western

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great experience! Beautiful hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. Offers a delicious hot breakfast and full bar. Had an issue with the hotel rate. They charged me more than the rate I agreed to when I reserved the room through Expedia. However, the staff fixed the issue quickly upon check out. Was informed this hotel is no longer contracted with Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Included with the price of the room was a first class Sunday Brunch.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was on Hwy. 6 close to everything in the Bryan/College Station area.
The hotel was very clean and modern. The rooms were like new and very modern with outlets for charging personal devices on every lamp.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We tried to check-in at 4:00 pm and were told that a football team was allowed a late check-out at 6:00. So, we were not able to check-in until 8:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adelefrom San Antonio, TX

Clean & comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, very nicely decorated
Location: located fairly close to Texas A&M University
Upon arrival staff at desk were very nice, attended to me quickly, asked me what floor I preferred and how close to the elevator did I want to be. Room was clean & comfortable. Slept well, with no issues of noise from other rooms or highway. Breakfast was great & they had plenty for everyone. Enjoyed our stay, unfortunately we only stayed one night. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend at college station

Posted Nov 13, 2013
The room was clean and nice. No tub but standup shower. It had all the amenities needed for a night away from home. Welcome snacks, friendly staff, breakfast was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near College Station. Highly recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We needed a place to stay after a visit to Waco for a football game. This was the perfect spot! The staff was great, hotel was spotless, rooms were lovely, and the whole experience was positive!