Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college station, tx

very good

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I was satisfied with my stay. Price was still a bit high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Convenient to Texas A $ M University and Bush 41 Presidential Library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

New Student Conference time!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: The TV guide provided was really no help and didn't correspond with the TV channels.
My stay at Comfort Suites was just about perfect, except for when a guest noisily left at 4:45 AM and woke me up. That, of course, was not the Hotel's fault. Otherwise, the room was great, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very nice too, and the area kept very clean. I was able to park very close as well! Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The staff and the manager were very helpful and tried all in their power to help me.
Cons: The rooms seemed a bit shabby. I did not think their quality reflected the price. Needed sprucing up, remodeled. Not dirty. Just very used looking.
Checked in about 9:30. Upon getting into the room, I turned the air thermostat down. The compressor would cycle on, but would turn off before the temp in the room was cool. The temp was not hot, but definitely not a cool and comfortable environment. It was temperate. I went downstairs for help. The night clerk was quite polite and accommodating. However, after several tries and several calls and visits from her, I was told nothing could be done at this time, due to the hotel being at capacity. I understood. She told me she would document my problem for the morning manager. I talked to the manager in the morning. He was very nice and helpful and adjusted my bill per the problem. I was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Cons: Better signage at entrance to hotel would be a great help to locating it.Passed it up, due to it set back off the road behind other businesses.
Very nice staff upon check in. Room was clean. Breakfast was great, don't find many hotels with hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet. Comfortable. Front desk a little unrespons.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Only issue was seeing the hotel entrance from Texas avenue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best beds. Wish I had them at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Dallas

Clean rooms

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Overall our stay was good at the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I was not impressed with the breakfast that was offered. The waffles didn't cook completely, the sausage and eggs were not good and the coffee was either empty or weak. I would stay here again but I wouldn't plan on eating there in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Bryan, TX

great

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome