Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Dallas

Clean rooms

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Overall our stay was good at the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I was not impressed with the breakfast that was offered. The waffles didn't cook completely, the sausage and eggs were not good and the coffee was either empty or weak. I would stay here again but I wouldn't plan on eating there in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Stephen from Houston, TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L G from Houston

Never Lets Me Down

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Suites is always my first choice in hotels. They are consistently clean, always have great rooms, and never disappoint! This hotel was all if those things. Thanks for always being a great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Very courteous staff n clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Houston, TX

Close to everything

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Very convenient hotel location. It was close to everything including Santa's Wonderland. We enjoyed our stay - no problems here. Nice breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJHecker from Corpus

Great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast was a plus. I had a bagel with eggs, sausage, potatoes and orange juice. Room was clean with a 32" flat screen tv. I had plenty of space to use my computer. Room was cold at night. Longest review ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby

Golf Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Nice Hotel, wish they had a sign out front though. Almost passed hotel up, because it sits off of the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com