Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Rowlett, Tx

Great room and amenities for the price

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean,along with the amenities, and location, we would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Denton

Satisfactory for a quick stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was Ok...obviously run very cheaply and priced as such especially given how every other place I would have rather stayed was so overpriced which is normal for College Station. But was satisfactory for a very short stay. Would never stay there for multiple day trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antinio

EZ Travel Inn

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was ok for the money. Not what I was expecting. It's an older hotel with outside entry. The parking lot could be re paved. The beds was older and you could feel some sagging in the middle. The office attendant was courteous and it was easy check in and out. I was in town for Aggieland Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Dallas, TX

Great value

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Only there to sleep overnight on quick trip. Late night hotel staff was super friendly. Room was great for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY AT THIS "hotel"

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This "hotel" should be taken off the travelers list. It is more like an hourly motel for shady business. I did not feel safe as I witnessed cars come and go all night, often dropping off women who seemed to be visiting for a few hours. The rooms are outdated and the carpet is dingy and worn. The mattresses are bad and the shower is not much more than a weak trickle. I placed a "do not disturb" sign on my door and the maid still entered! I have never been so disappointed in all my years of travel. As the old saying goes "You get what you pay for". This place is not worth the few dollars you save.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station

Not bad.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Room had an odor. Looked clean enough for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliana from Tivoli

Great price for last minute! Also very clean!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room, front desk guy very nice and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sally from Bryan

Good experience!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good efficient Customer Service. Room was clean. Older motel, but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

good location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I like the location and reasonable pricing.
Cons: Its an older hotel and could use an update, but works for me.
Location: This hotel is located close short walk, or drive to Shopping, Eating and Drinking establishments. On the main Texas Ave.
Again enjoyed my stay, short walk to a mall, grocery store, Harvey Washbangers, Specs Liquor. Short drive to Rudy's BBQ for breakfast taco's and Post Oak Mall. Easy to get on to Texas Ave, short drive to Texas A&M. Its an older hotel and sure could use work, but I am here for a clean bed and sleep. I havnt used the pool but it looks nice for an outdoor pool.