Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilianafrom Tivoli

Great price for last minute! Also very clean!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean room, front desk guy very nice and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sallyfrom Bryan

Good experience!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good efficient Customer Service. Room was clean. Older motel, but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary AB

good location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I like the location and reasonable pricing.
Cons: Its an older hotel and could use an update, but works for me.
Location: This hotel is located close short walk, or drive to Shopping, Eating and Drinking establishments. On the main Texas Ave.
Again enjoyed my stay, short walk to a mall, grocery store, Harvey Washbangers, Specs Liquor. Short drive to Rudy's BBQ for breakfast taco's and Post Oak Mall. Easy to get on to Texas Ave, short drive to Texas A&M. Its an older hotel and sure could use work, but I am here for a clean bed and sleep. I havnt used the pool but it looks nice for an outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Beaumont, TX

Needs remodel and update

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great part of College Station but it was built 20+ years ago and is in need of a major update and remodel. The AC is load, the carpet is beyond worn out, beds are hard. It's just an economy level motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Texas A&M. Good price
Cons: Security
Staff was helpful. Loud parties were going on in the parking lot until very late at night. Hotel security, if any should have taken care of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really old beds

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is okay, but few amenities. The beds are fairly old, which don't bode well if you're fat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah Afrom Harlingen, TX

good value for the money

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dated property, quiet area; well maintained. Clean room. Friendly service. Convenient access to local area. It has the necessities. No complaints. If you going to be out and about and not living in the room all day, it's pretty ideal unless you are eaten up with having to have posh furnishings, view, and a new property. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrinfrom Mannheim

Aufenthalt im EZ Travel INN

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war groß, schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es war sauber, leider keine Kaffeemaschine im Raum. Der Pool war auch etwas kleiner gehalten - ebenso die Poolarea, aber auch dort war es sauber. Ein Bodenständiges Motel, welches ein paar Investitionen vertragen könnte, aber dem derzeitigen Preis welchen man zahlt entspricht. Wir würden auch ein weiters Mal dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw tx

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It is very clean and a great value. Just what we needed while visiting our student