Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

good breakfast, no extra fees, clean soft beds,

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Four of us stayed for one night and were quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great room, friendly and helpful staff! Beds are very firm, which was not a plus for me. Very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the beds are comfortable.
Cons: I thought the breakfast could be slightly better
Location: college station, soccer parks,eat.
Hotel is great, great staff we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Nice hotel, great atmosphere

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Larger suites and breakfast
Cons: whirlpool wasn't working so that was disappointing
We always like staying at Hampton Inn's, and this one was no different. Great atmosphere and clean. Pool atmosphere was very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carroll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nice
Cons: breakfast
Location: plenty of places to eat
The breakfast wasn't quite as good as I have come to expect at Hampton, otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: not easiest exit due to traffic on feeder road
Location: Many good restaurant choices within a mile
Able to visit with friends in comfortable lobby with coffee available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It was just a quick overnight stay on our way to visit A&M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
It was great........................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland

clean, tidy comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Very attentive and helpful front desk personnel.
Location: The location a bit out and can only reach by going around the highway that can be a bit inconvenient.
When we arrived everything was in order; they were able to pull up our reservation quickly. The room was clean and comfortable and quite spacious. It was welcoming and a great place to stay.