Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
A pleasant experience. Hotel could some attention however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
This hotel was nice and a more reasonable price than some of the other hotels we checked for this weekend in College Station. Evidently this was a popular weekend because the hotels were more expensive than I'm used to paying for comparable accommodations. It was close to the events and activities that we had planned. The room was relatively small but fine for our purposes. Only issue was that the air conditioner wasn't working up to par the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Campus

Posted Jun 4, 2015
A clean facility, very close to campus. Breakfast of eggs, sausage, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, waffles are included for your stay. Easy in and out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel, Small Rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
While the staff was fine and the rooms were clean, you should be aware this is an older hotel with some comfort/maintenance issues. My air conditioner smelled. There were scuffs on the walls. My door was painted different colors. I requested a king bed, but was given two doubles. The rooms themselves were very, very small. I felt cramped - like I was in a NYC hotel room, not one in the middle of Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Close to Texas A&M and other areas of interest. The hotel is very comfortable and has a good selection for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay from Milam

Unhappy In College Station

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a king with a sofa and received a small king with a twin roll away added. We had a new computer which needed a hard line to update and no one knew what we were talking about. The bathroom was very outdated (we requested a tub/shower and only got a shower. No refrigerator or microwave in the room and the desk was a pull out from the wall which with the rollaway would not be usable. We requested to be moved and were told "no". These rooms were different prices on the website too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannah from Denver, CO

College Station Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was great, i was hoping to be closer to Northgate area but i think this is still the closest hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

trip 16-17 apr 2015

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
One of the 2 beds had springs that seemed to be shot. Otherwise Ok stay.