Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom college station, tx

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel staff was not friendly, and the floors in the room were outdated. Not worth what you pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We made our reservations about one month from our check in date on Expedia.com. We arrived late in the evening on our check in date. When we arrived in our room we noticed we only had one king bed and a pull out couch. The reservation itinerary specifically said 2 queen beds. We went directly to the front desk and were told that was the only room left. Therefore, we will NOT be using Expedia.com anymore to book our hotel reservations. As Jerry Seinfeld once said, "It's the HOLDING of the reservation that matters." We were very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Houston

No what I paid for

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid for two beds on hotels.com; got a room with one bed for 4 people. Room was handicap; no tub for kids to bathe
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
found a bug in the bed and the bathroom was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauriefrom Austin

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price! Very quiet rooms- could not hear outside noises through walls or doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring, tx.

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Awesome breakfast and staff the rooms are nice and big enjoy having two tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room I got had antz on the kitchen counter. Most likely caused by the counter not being cleaned well. The hotel put me in a different room and that room was great and had no issues. Internet was slow at times, but most hotels don't do well with internet speeds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great but the AC got turned off and then could never get cold again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rivk Wetzelfrom Mesquite, TX

convenient to the A&M Campus and surrounding area

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable, quiet and I couldn't ask for more. Room was clean. And service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by OneMomfrom Brownwood

Review

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a single Mom and took my young son to visit his sister at A&M. It is conveniently located to the campus. It has many restaurants in walking distance. The rooms were very nice and large. My only complaint was the lobby. There were lots of male workers drinking beer in the lobby and smoking outside. The breakfast bar and couch area were always packed at night with men drinking beer which as a single Mom made me feel little uncomfortable. They were not unruly but made me a little uncomfortable at first.