Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Good stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. Room was nice. Rate was good. Nice place to stay.
Location: Hotel is in the same parking lot as several food chains, plenty things to do and eat.
Front desk girl was super sweet when we got in. Hotel was nice and clean. Loved that it had a door to seperate the room with the mini fridge and micro wave. Beds were very nice. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin,tx

not coming again

Posted Jan 5, 2015
i don't understand all the good reviews on trip advisor. They were newly remodeled, we had a room that was freshly redone. The lock to the bathroom hardly worked the shower knob felt like it was going to break and the layout of the room was weird. The room felt clean, but the hallways and rest of the hotel felt old. It was cheaply remodeled. New carpet in rooms only, new paint and new photos. They did have granite counters. That did not make up for the ways the hotel lacked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy, Texas

Very comfy beds.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay over the Christmas holiday. I had a good night's sleep. The room was pretty as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Amber Delgado, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We always like to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us and that we were able to provide excellent customer service. We hope to see you sometime in the near future. Amber Delgado General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Very Pleasant Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Staff were so accommodating and very pleasant. Our room was clean and adequately supplied with toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Great deal for the price; strategic location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We got a suite with 2 queen beds inclusive of breakfast for a price that other hotels would have charge for standard rooms. I was very pleased. I especially enjoyed having a second TV and coach in the front living area seperate from the bedroom. It was easy to find and is surrounded by chains of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great college hotel for parents

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very comfortable and spotless. Well ran great bfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom college station, tx

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel staff was not friendly, and the floors in the room were outdated. Not worth what you pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We made our reservations about one month from our check in date on Expedia.com. We arrived late in the evening on our check in date. When we arrived in our room we noticed we only had one king bed and a pull out couch. The reservation itinerary specifically said 2 queen beds. We went directly to the front desk and were told that was the only room left. Therefore, we will NOT be using Expedia.com anymore to book our hotel reservations. As Jerry Seinfeld once said, "It's the HOLDING of the reservation that matters." We were very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Houston

No what I paid for

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid for two beds on hotels.com; got a room with one bed for 4 people. Room was handicap; no tub for kids to bathe
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
found a bug in the bed and the bathroom was not clean enough.