Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond texas

Overall good

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel is nice but the room finishes and carpet are in need of replacement. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Archery Tournament at A & M

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Full service, pool, bar, nice rooms, huge hotel!
Cons: Nothing, it was just what we hoped for~
Location: Great steak house and whisky bar across street, super mexican restaurants close by, shopping, Texas A & M!
We were right down the road from A & M. Great full service hotel with lots to do in the area really close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
I think is an excelent hotel !!! We like to stay there . I have a son in Collage Station and this is the hotel I like to Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good location.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Cons: Shower head and drain in tub - Room 311.
Location: Good location, right close to the university
Nice hotel at a good location. Liked the large size of the rooms. Staff was friendly. Shower head needed a little work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, IN

Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to business, dining, etc...
My first room flooded, due to something that happened in the room above me. the staff was quick to get me moved to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I realized after trying tofind a hotel for the night that it was Move In Weekend at Texas A & M - not only was it crowed but i felt like the room rate was elevated due to the fact that parent would pay anything to be near their children one last night - well I was a traveler needing aroom for the night and got the escilated charge as well. It is a very nice property but a little pricey for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JSfrom Fort Worth tx

Needs more Vending Machines

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is only one vending machine for snacks in basement and one drink machine on second floor that wasn't working properly. Need more vending machines on each floor. Otherwise, the hotel in general is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AVRfrom Romeoville, IL

Overall GREAT stay, but beds are narrow.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is that the beds are narrow. The hotel was clean, quiet and very relaxing.