Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
I try to stay at a Hyatt place when I travel. It was as usual a great experience. Very clean. Awesome and helpful staff. Fluffy pillows and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Wonderful staff. Rooms very comfortable and breakfast was excellent for a buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renae from Houston

Great place to stay while visiting Texas A&M

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Location: College Station is a very nice town with lots of great restaurants and shopping! First visit to the city and was very impressed!
The hotel staff was so friendly. The rooms were large, modern, great amenities. Very comfortable beds!! Loved the Hyatt Place College Station! Would stay here on another trip!! And look for Hyatt Place on next trip to another city!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy H from Austin, TX

Nice, Quiet Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and in a nice area. Very convenient location, close to everything. Staff is friendly. The only complaint I would have is that there wasn't much in the way of breakfast. choices, but it is free. Also, the ice machine is not conveniently located as they only have 2 (1 on first floor and 1 on the 3rd floor). We were on the 2nd floor and it would have been nice to have one close by and not have to dress to go to another floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Troy from KC

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Extremely comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy from Texas

Such a great place to stay!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyatt Places never disappoint. They always have a friendly, competent staff and very clean, comfortable, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Weissler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com