Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Cost
This hotel was nice, it was clean and quite. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again, it isn't the Ritz but very nice and the price was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Good hotel for price. Breakfast was great. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
we had great experience at the hotel. could of used another blanket though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good enough

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This motel is very clean, orderly, nothing really to complain about amenities-wise. Other than a limited selection of breakfast items, our stay was pretty good. The staff, however, was a little cold. When we checked in, there was a man in front of us & the guy behind the counter looked at him maybe twice during their conversation. When we forgot our key in the room after breakfast, silence followed by a here-you-go. Checking out, thanks & goodbye. The redeeming staff interaction was with one of the housekeepers when I had difficulty with the card key. He introduced himself & went out of the way to help. So not terrible, but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhome, Texas

Older hotel that has been remodeled

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Good service and nicely appointed rooms
Location: Texas A&M
I knew this was an older hotel so I was not expecting much when I booked it, however it was a game weekend so I was not going to be very picky. I was pleasantly surprised that the room had new furniture and paint and was really nice. It was by no means a 5 star hotel, but I would not mind staying here at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great value

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Easy location and a well prepared room. Great value. Comfortable bed. Room looked recently refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms, great front desk staff. Hotel is full of contractors that took up all the parking spaces, so had to park car on other side of facility. Other than that, good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Great Value
Cons: No Issues
Location: Close to Campus
The room was a pleasant surprise. Completely renovated. Clean. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: convenience and price
Cons: the size of the bathroom is the only thing that I would complain about. When you sit on the toilet the shower curtain is literally in your lap.
Location: My son is attending college in College Station and this motel was located near everything that was needed.
I just wanted to let you know that this is the second time that I have stayed in this facility and I have no complaints. Well our fridge did quit working this last time we stayed but there was nothing hurt that we had put in it. I would recommend this motel for others to stay at also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to Texas A&M.
Booked room easily. Stayed there last year as well. Dorm move in day for Texas A&M. Great location. Continental breakfast was good.