Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhome, Texas

Older hotel that has been remodeled

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Good service and nicely appointed rooms
Location: Texas A&M
I knew this was an older hotel so I was not expecting much when I booked it, however it was a game weekend so I was not going to be very picky. I was pleasantly surprised that the room had new furniture and paint and was really nice. It was by no means a 5 star hotel, but I would not mind staying here at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great value

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Easy location and a well prepared room. Great value. Comfortable bed. Room looked recently refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms, great front desk staff. Hotel is full of contractors that took up all the parking spaces, so had to park car on other side of facility. Other than that, good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Great Value
Cons: No Issues
Location: Close to Campus
The room was a pleasant surprise. Completely renovated. Clean. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: convenience and price
Cons: the size of the bathroom is the only thing that I would complain about. When you sit on the toilet the shower curtain is literally in your lap.
Location: My son is attending college in College Station and this motel was located near everything that was needed.
I just wanted to let you know that this is the second time that I have stayed in this facility and I have no complaints. Well our fridge did quit working this last time we stayed but there was nothing hurt that we had put in it. I would recommend this motel for others to stay at also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to Texas A&M.
Booked room easily. Stayed there last year as well. Dorm move in day for Texas A&M. Great location. Continental breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Walls were really thin. I could hear the entire cell phone conversation of the person next door, and every car entering or exiting lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

College Travel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything. Fits our needs. Clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: Air conditioners are a little loud.
Location: University Store, CVS, Diner - all within minutes. 10 minutes from University.
Good place to stay at a reasonable price. We do college travel and the Manor Inn is close to the University and restaurants. Overall Hotel is a 4-5. Staff is very courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but pretty well kept up.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows good. Refrigerator in room.
Toilet ran water ever 15 minutes all night. Hair dryer only worked on high. Breakfast only adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett, TX

Short visit to College Station

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Stayed overnight for my daughter's campus visit to Texas A&M. Hotel was reasoably priced and gave us everything we were looking for. Not a four star hotel. But very good value for the money. I thought the bed was very comfortable.