Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient.
I love this hotel. I always stay here when I visits my daughter at College Station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice and quiet. Easy access and close to resturants. Great breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel muy comodo y bien localizado, solo el acceso

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: estacionamiento espacioso y muy comodo
Cons: el servicio de desayuno es siempre igual, pudiera variar
Location: la universidad de TAMU, restaurantes y tiendas todo cerca
muy confortable, poco ruido y atencion adecuada, el personal amable auque muy serios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, TX

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was great! I needed a late check out and they allowed me to do it!! I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.I.

Nice hotel but difficult to find coming from south

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel in good condition. Service good.
Cons: Beds and pillows were a little hard. Have slept in more comfortable beds.
Location: Plenty of restaurants close. Not far from A&M.
Helpful staff, clean hotel, met expectations. Hard to find coming in from southern direction. Located on the off ramp coming from the north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Always a pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The only improvement that needs to be made, really, is breakfast. Would be great to be offered more healthy choices (nuts, plain oatmeal, hard-boiled eggs) and non-dairy choices of milks and yogurts). Quality coffee (using filtered water) would be a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice & affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, affordable
Cons: Not a biggie, but the channels don't match the tv card in the room at all.
Location: A bookstore, gas station and couple places to eat in walking distance. Tons of places within a minute's driving distance.
I've stayed here a couple times while in town on business and it's in a very convenience location to get to the highway and A&M. Off Hwy 6, but I've never been bothered by noise.There are also a couple stores and restaurants in walking distance if you get bored. The hotel is clean which is always No. 1 and while it's not ultra modern or anything, it feels new, not dated. I like that there's a fridge/microwave in the room for keeping drinks and leftovers. Has a good, free breakfast selection and good coffee. The staff is always friendly. And very importantly it's a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The Hotel provides all that is expected, comfortable and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southlake

Always great!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location on Hwy 6 @ University. Close to most everything, although not immediate access to campus. Tons of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Staff is helpful and pleasant. Rooms are comfortable, clean, and relatively quiet. Breakfast is adequate, but could include a few more healthy choices (nuts, nondairy milk, more plain oatmeal). It would be nice if premium coffee was available in the lobby all the time.