Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price. The staff was exceptionally polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great location once you know how to swing around behind Home Depot to get there rather than going north on Hwy 6 and u-turning to access this hotel from the southbound service road. The place is relatively new and well kept. Breakfast was good and place was clean. Staff all nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Great Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Great condition, clean, quiet, great price, pool, weight room, breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Many shopping venues, eating locations, winery.
I was in town for a family reunion & hotels were already booked months in advance for events at Texas A&M. This is a very nice hotel, conveniently located to Hwy 6 & University Dr., amongst many eating establishments in the heart of College Station. The staff was very nice, room and beds very clean, quiet and very comfortable. I'll definitely be staying there in the future. The price was affordable and the quality was very good; our family of 4 was very comfortable. I usually stay at Quality Inn (Earl Rudder Frwy), but don't appreciate them raising their prices 100%+ during a peak weekend. Great price gauging & way to lose a repeat customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Short, overnight stay and tired.....

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Wife and I had a long day and were tired. Got to hotel. Set the temp, relaxed in bed and slept like babies! Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Interesting policies...

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The experience was good. Everything was good and I have no complaints about the services. However, I do not understand why the handicap room is the farthest room away from the elevator. Nor do I understand why you have to sign a waiver saying you will not bring a pet into the hotel or be fined $250.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom Austin

No complaints

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good choice. Hotel and room was clean. Breakfast is typical. Not much of a fitness center but they have a couple of treadmills. Dish TV & internet went out during a fairly light & brief rainstorm, but they started working on it right away & everything was back up within an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com