Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom college station

Close to everything we needed for the weekend.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Everyone was friendly and be hotel was clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Roomy; awesome bed, great smell etc...

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Hot tub, kitchen, king bed and so comfortable,...didn't want to leave!
Cons: price
Location: see above
Breakfast was fabulous, close to Northgate and places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice overall! Staff was excellent and very appologetic for the slowness of their system at check-in that night. Room was spectacular, particularly for an extended stay - kitchen is well equipped and the overall layout well planned. For someone with back problems and chronic aches, the beds weren't great - springs were very firm, it could have used a memory foam topper to cut the firmness while still providing support. But it was leagues better then other hotels in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to many restaurants and main road

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Curtains do not close all the way & light gets in, making it difficult to sleep. Adding shades or full coverage curtains would be perfect.
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants and shopping centers. Just down the road from the college and football stadium. Easy access to roads & highway.
Very close to many restaurants and easy access to main roads leading to the college. Quiet area, with clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlafrom Pineville, LA

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving my son into his apartment at College Station and needed a place where we could stay without having to get 2 separate rooms. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect! Great hot breakfast free with our stay. Very courteous staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Lots of Room

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Location: Close to many resturants and not far from Northgate District
Stayed in the 2bedroom suite for my daughters graduation from A&M. Was perfect for a reception of 15 guests and going to a nearby resturant nearby. Very clean, all new ss appliances and very nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aggie Momfrom College Station

GREAT Hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here twice and both times found it to be a very comfortable, clean and accommodating hotel. Friendly staff, clean environment, good location, comfortable bed and great breakfast! Had trouble connecting my iPad to their WIFI but other than that it was perfect. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GregDfrom San Antonio

My new favorite place to stay in Bryan/College Sta

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was absolutely "blown away" when I entered my king bed suite. A very spacious kitchen/living room with a large door into a bath area with large tub/toilet room separate. Then another door into a very nice sized king bedroom. Very attractive decor in very good condition. Comfortable bed (not super luxurious, just comfortable). The hotel was very quiet (seems like good design and/or good insulation). The only problem was a long time to get hot water and then it was cooler than I would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big studio, clean, nice breakfast, good value.