Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Great Place

Posted Jul 17, 2015
All the staff was friendly and courteous. Housekeeping was extremely nice, we were unable to have our room cleaned because of our schedule. We asked for more towels and toiletries and she was super, super nice and did it all with a smile! I wish I would've gotten her name but she went above and beyond to accommodate us. Rooms were clean, and modern! Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient to campus

Posted May 11, 2015
Lack of airport shuttle was disappointing. I was led to believe by Expedia website that there would be one available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was very cooperative and helpful with us managing our schedule. The breakfast was very good and the snack area was well stocked for late night snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds. Nice appliances. Very quiet rooms. First class furnishings.
Location: Close to A&M. Good restaurants close by.
Will stay here again. Best Hotel I ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Houston

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheri from Friendswood

Only place we will stay at when visiting A&M

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The entire staff was outstanding. It is nice being greeted with a smile and a warm hello. We are already looking forward to next year and our stay with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice hotel......but....

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee
Location: A and M
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was roomy and perfect for 4 adults and 2 children. We had an issue at checkin....took forever.... No luggage carts were available....only had 2! The temperature in our room could not be liwered and it was a bit stuffy in the room. In one of the bathrooms, it looked like there had been a water leak from above and looked a little moldy. As usual in a Residence Inn, the coffe was awful! I do not understand why Residence Inn cannot improve their coffee. I have complained about this before! When visiting the front desk at check out, the clerk was very helpful in adding my HH number.