Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

needs to be updated worn out hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Quite
Cons: everything was dirty
Location: Ok not much to due in area
Quite but hotel needs to be updated old rooms office ok clean friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cyndi from Houston

Worst super 8 I've stayed in!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Microwave & fringe did not work. Big ugly brown stain in tub. Clerk wasn't very friendly. Location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genie from Texas

Close to Highway 6

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: more towels, coffee and food delivery options
smoking room with very little odor to it, light in bathroom a little dim. Very quiet for being close to the Highway and Ice Machine
2 out of 5
by AK MK from birmingham alabama

Clean but no curb appeal...

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean, front desk very nice.
Cons: landscaping and roof repairs...all different colored shingles from patch work. Not appealing.
Location: Way out of College Station. Expedia operator said it was only 17 minutes...reality it was about 30 minutes.
Needs landscaping in the worst way. Rooms very clean, staff so very nice but a little scary pulling up to it. We checked out after frist night and went somewhere else. Not at all what I was expecting. I wish the owners well but need to do some much needed repairs.
2 out of 5
by Joe

Not well maintained

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: We only selected it because it was the closest to College Station we could get on the weekend we wanted to be there.
Cons: Needs to be updated, freshened-up.
Location: The mexican food restaurant in front of the motel was great! La Casita.
It was clean. Felt safe. Just lots of "old, worn-out" furnishings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Good for a quick stay not a long one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from navasota-txs

it was comfortable

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The shower would not drain..... found panties under bed..but bed was comfortable.. n room was.clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels