Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 27, 2015
Room was nice and cleaned, my favorite part was the fact that it actually got decently dark with all the blinds closed when it was still light out. Pool was very nice if a little shallow but great for kids I suppose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Austin

Great time at the Vineyard!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from San Antonio

Vineyard-College Station

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very overrated on Hotels.com. Old, outdated and overpriced. I would NEVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Average Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel is really more like a motel. The inside of the suites (which should really just be called rooms....) are really outdated. The bedding appeared to be extremely old and not what you would usually find in a nice hotel. I would not stay here again but it sufficed for a one nights stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from Dallas

vineyard court designer hotel review

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures are misleading. It is not as pretty as it looks on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience! Hotel staff was great and room was outstanding. Very clean and confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan from Chicago

Had better expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Based on reviews here, I expected a 5-star hotel. What I found was a run-down, musty, dusty room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Felicia from TX

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable and sagged in the middle. The courtyard is beautiful. The location was very convenient and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very, very clean! Comfy, homey room! The studio is small but that's because it's a studio :) very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
very cute hotel located near the swimmeet my daughter was atteding. rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. the patio was delightful.