Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Tyler, Texas

Great room for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
We were looking for an inexpensive hotel for a one-night getaway. This was a great find for the price. The room and property were very clean. The pictures are a tad deceptive because the suites are not as big as they appear but still very nice for two people. The kitchen was an added bonus and the staff was very friendly. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Ivey from Fort Worth, TX

Great place!!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It can all be summed up in one statement from my wife as we left: "We definitely need to stay here every time we come to College Station." With so many bad places to stay these days, there was not one issue we could complain about at this hotel. Our stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from San Marcos

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A surprising oasis...

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Location: It's College Station. There's everything to do nearby.
A surprisingly attractive hotel in the middle of college station. Well worth the price, considering it's close to the same price as anywhere around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for an Aggie Football game

Posted Sep 9, 2013
We stayed there this past weekend for an Aggie game. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Courtyard is quiet, relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in CS

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: It feels like home. Everything is decorated so nicely and it's comfortable and quite.
I go to CS for work so I need a hotel where I can relax and get rest, this is the only place I'll stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from san antonio

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Would suggest offering early check in options...as well as maybe look into bathroom toilets... Very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by c max from tulsa, ok

superb

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
i can't say enough good things about this place. it was beautiful and the room was the best i have ever stayed in. my only complaint is that i couldn't stay longer due to it being booked but i highly recommend it!