Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very, very clean! Comfy, homey room! The studio is small but that's because it's a studio :) very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very cute hotel located near the swimmeet my daughter was atteding. rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. the patio was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacy from Texas

Suite is like a efficiency apartment.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great stay over all. Some noise from kids running around above us. Other than that, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

BEAUTIFUL PLACE

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful. As I stayed there alone (I'm female) I felt very safe there and you can't tell by looking at it from the outside! Loved my stay. Only negative, when someone took a shower you could hear the pipes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique Hotel in Heart of College Station

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very Impressive room/suites. Beautiful Courtyard/Pool Area. Unique Amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from San Antonio

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location, courtyard, kitchen, room
Cons: noise & smelly sink (disposal). maybe post signs to encourage people to congregate in courtyard and not on balcony
Location: nearby restaurants and shopping
Spent valentine weekend at hotel, very nice hotel, however could hear next door neighbor talking loudly on the balcony. Maybe better windows or doors to keep noise out. Would book hotel again. Very nice courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RachelD from Dallas

Cute hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took our daughter to visit the university nearby. The hotel was cute and clean. The rooms are small but functional. We had a suite and our daughter slept in the pullout which was uncomfortable even for a pullout. Also the room was hot. We had to crack a window since ther are not individual heating/cooling units. All in all this was a good experience and I would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint but no elevator

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I have stayed here several times. It is quaint and unique, but ask for a downstairs room if you have lots of luggage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com