Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Average Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel is really more like a motel. The inside of the suites (which should really just be called rooms....) are really outdated. The bedding appeared to be extremely old and not what you would usually find in a nice hotel. I would not stay here again but it sufficed for a one nights stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnnyfrom Dallas

vineyard court designer hotel review

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The pictures are misleading. It is not as pretty as it looks on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience! Hotel staff was great and room was outstanding. Very clean and confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivanfrom Chicago

Had better expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on reviews here, I expected a 5-star hotel. What I found was a run-down, musty, dusty room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Feliciafrom TX

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was uncomfortable and sagged in the middle. The courtyard is beautiful. The location was very convenient and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very, very clean! Comfy, homey room! The studio is small but that's because it's a studio :) very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very cute hotel located near the swimmeet my daughter was atteding. rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. the patio was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacyfrom Texas

Suite is like a efficiency apartment.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great stay over all. Some noise from kids running around above us. Other than that, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

BEAUTIFUL PLACE

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful. As I stayed there alone (I'm female) I felt very safe there and you can't tell by looking at it from the outside! Loved my stay. Only negative, when someone took a shower you could hear the pipes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com