Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rienzi, MS

Nice, close to mall!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Close to mall.
Cons: Offer complimentary breakfast.
Location: The Avenue Mall
Loved our stay - just wish they had a complimentary breakfast. Bristoe food was good - but pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Basic, Clean Accomodations

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The Courtyard was just fine. There isn't any room service, just a basic snack bar (and Starbucks). While the room was clean and the staff was efficient and friendly, the heating didn't work properly (it wouldn't shut off no matter what the thermostat was on); the mini-fridge was weirdly hot (!), and the shower nozzle kept falling down. The price was a little high for the unfixed issues and the basic "no-menities," but the overall impression was positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralphfrom Frierson, La

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom Dover, AR

Wonderful stay!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very nice hotel. Due to my husband being in a meeting, we requested a late check out. It turned out to be a very late check out,(4pm), the hotel staff including the head of housekeeping was very understanding and very friendly. Perfect location... Next to a mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay, safe location, and very good shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came in for one night to watch a show at the Orpheum Theatre in downtown Memphis. Quick half hour drive into the city, but much safer location than staying closer to the theatre. Rooms were very clean, staff were very helpful and courteous, and the overall stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom Chicago

Room was to cold at night

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't control temperature with thermostat on wall. Other than that I was pleased with my stay. Will stay there again in a different room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I had a great stay at the Courtyard, the hotel itself was very cleans and my room was very nice, I love how it was vibrant and not the normal dull colors of most hotels. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angellafrom Houston

Nice aesthetics, not as many amenities as expected

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel interior is beautiful, suite was gorgeous and spacious. The in-room amenities weren't what was expected for a 'suite.' Coffee service in room was standard for lower-end hotels. Personal amenities (shampoo, soap) were just okay. Hotel staff was very friendly and the location is exceptional, though. Access to free wifi and business center was great.