Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Texas

Super comfortable!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Loved the kitchen! Very comfortable, clean room. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family/friends. Will stay there again when I come back O'Fallon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for staying multiple days.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Plenty of towels and lots of sqaure feet in the room. Very close to I-64 exchanbge and close to nuemrous excellent restaurants.
Cons: Nothing,
Great hotel. Friendly staff, many free services. Lighted parking lot, Safe area. Close to parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Took a weekend getaway and this was the perfect spot for me. Not too far from home but far enough to feel like I was out of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville,Illinois

Kinda disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen and full fridge
Cons: Furniture and bedspreads are outdated
Location: A lot of shopping nearby and movie theatre
dvd wasn't hooked up had to call the front desk numerous times before someone answered..chair in room needed replacing very bad. Shrubs by gazebo was very tall and kinda spooky at night and grass needed cutting around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ham Lake MN

Good value

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: The internet was spotty while I was there.
This property is close to major roads in the area. Also close to shopping, movie theatre, and restaurants. I found it very quiet. The beds were comfortable and the linens above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Nice place to stay to go to Cards game

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Wonderful room - full size refrigerator. Close to Mall and not far from Metro to go into St. Louis. Helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Many things I like about the hotel, room size was nice, high bathroom counter and the kitchen area. the recliner was broke and not useable the recliner and desk chair had the covering falling off (need replaced) Overall was good but coould use some TLC.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gave our room away

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somebody screwed up the Hotel or hotel.com but when we got their the room we reserved was not available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynfrom KY

Convenient for a stop over

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Beds were a little stiff, but that is just preference.
A little hard to spot in the dark, they must have regulations against tall signs. The rooms were perfect - as described. Staff was very helpful. Restaurants close by including a convenient store. The price was right, would definitely stop again.