Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Quincy, IL

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, the only complaint I have is the hot tub was out of order and this was one of the main reasons we booked this hotel. We were on a motorcycle vacation and really looked forward to a nice warm soak after a long days ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manuel

Good hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The pool
We have a exelent experience at st louis missuri this is a great place for vacation with the family I recomended this hotel for vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Sherman, IL

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for our business trip overnight stay. Friendly guest service personnel, clean and comfortable room. Would recommend it to anyone planning on traveling through the area and looking for a clean and comfortable room. Nothing fancy, but readily met our need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satisfied from Wisconsin

Great place to stay for a family

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The floor in the main area could have been cleaner but it had a lot of things to keep the kids occupied while we were at the hotel (we had children ranging from 10 months to 14 years). It was close to St. Louis and the sit-down places to eat around there were excellent. The front desk was very helpful when we arrived as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Springfield MO

Extremely disappointed

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we initially entered the room we were met by a damp and moldy smell like a basement. The common area was run down, not at all like the pictures in the listing. The pool was green and dirty, and the hot tub wasn't filled up at all. The bedding was stained and there was hair in the bed. All in all it was a very disappointing experience. I would highly recommend staying at one of the other hotels nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colin from Chesterfield

Close to what we needed, but too expensive

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was what you would expect. Hotel staff was awesome. Nothing negative to say, just not a $100/night hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim from chgo

great place to stp[

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable room and beds - nice hotel - I'd like to stay there some time and get there earlier in the day to check out the stuff in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katherine from Granite City

Sweet Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty nice. It was clean and neat.It is located near a bunch of local restaurants and the Gateway Center, which was really convenient! They had very friendly staff. They're pool was nice too! Plus free breakfast, heck yeah! Sadly though, if you didn't make it on time or towards the end, there wasn't much left, and they wouldn't bring more out. That was the worst part. But luckily, there are restaurants near by!