Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alishafrom Illinois

Just, no.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stinky and dirty hotel! I don't know how this hotel got such positive reviews. The smell in the lobby alone was enough to make me wanna turn around and leave; stale cigarette smoke and chlorine. The room wasn't much better, they just added some over powering air freshener. There was sticky grime in every corner. Our room had a layer of dust on nearly every surface. We rented a roll-away bed, which apparently came straight out of a 1950's mental hospital-very sketchy. The only redeeming quality of this hotel was the friendly front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Desperately seeking suite

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to event
Cons: Better staff, updated decor, enter into this century.
Location: Convention center
The overall experince takes me back to the 1970's with the smell of cigarette smoke and chemical pool water. Video machines in the common areas and staff wearing jeans and t-shirts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MYKfrom Collinsville

Off the highway

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming back from fathers funeral. It was nice to just have a comfortable night to decompress. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom Memphis

Great for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I was looking for. Inexpensive, convenient, had the few amenities I was looking for (pool, breakfast). Just wish the Cardinals had won the doggone ballgame!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C. Goodenfrom Tennessee

close to freeway, close to restaurants and sights

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Would choose it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brighter Lights

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: better lights in bathroom
They really need to have brighter lighting in the bathrooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Nashville, Tn

Great visit

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, except the bed that we slept on. It was very springy and uncomfortable. They definitely need to consider changing mattresses every once in a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Corn!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were in great shape, but the only view from the room was of a massive field of corn. The breakfast kind of sucked too, but overall, it's not a bad hotel. It's surrounded on the other sides by great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com