Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Room was large and most comfortable Nice selection for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur, Illinois

Very nice staff, nice room, clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Clean, quiet.
Location: Good location, close to shopping and restaurants.
Staff was very pleasant upon arrival. Informing. Easy to find, right off the interstate. Good location for shopping and restaurants. Clean rooms. Large rooms, not tight and overly packed with chairs and tables. Easy to hook up online. Nice beds...could have better pillows, but had plenty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Well located

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel is close to a shopping mall and has great access into downtown St. Louis. We had a rental car so free parking was great. The rate included wifi and a decent breakfast. The Redbird Express picked us up in the shopping mall and dropped us off right in front of Busch Stadium ($5 return). The room was large and comfortable albeit in need of some "repair". There was some wall-paper coming off and grout between tiles coming off in the bathroom. The front desk check-in lady was excellent, friendly and helpful. She received and sent a fax for us. Overall, our one night stay for two couples in one room was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Arkansas

Quite satisfied!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Repeat stays...always quite satisfied with location, convenience and staff attention to details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelfrom On-Route

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was hot and had good variety. Definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric Wfrom Denver

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a little hotel with very nice amenities! It is clean and the staff is great. The breakfast in the morning is also great! Would recommend his hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Law

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melfrom Fairview Heights

convient

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just an over night stay but it was very comfortable. The breakfast was also very good, althought the gravy tasted a little off. I ended up having waffles so no big deal. The only small concern I had was the pool was a little cloudy and the color was off. When I asked the staff about it they said the pool guy had just changed the chemicals in the pool and had been testing it twice a day and the levels were fine. The chlorine smell was rather strong, but we swam anyways as this was the first time this summer my kids had a chance in a pool at all. Over all this was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com