Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Collinsville

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was grest. If necessary, i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Gentle staff. No harassment.
Cons: Description of location. We arrived at night and had a difficult time 'seeing' the Days Inn Sun from 157.
Location: Shopping center near by, on 157 Excellent Tea House (Oatmont) in town. Plenty of fast food joints in the area.
We booked reservations in Days Inn Collinsville because it was close to Cahokia Mounds. The Mounds are fantastic and well worth a two day visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Nice comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. Free breakfast also saved my family of 5 at least $40 at a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Easy to find and enough food places close by and Walmart down the street. For gas I would go to Caseys by Walmart.
Had an good experience overall. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Benton Harbor, MI

Good Value for Price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Coffee.
close to interstate so it is easy to shoot into St Louis but not so close that noise is an issue. Good breakfast, waffles, juice, bread and pastries. Biscuit and gravy is pretty good as well. Coffee left me wanting. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Always had ample hot water. Stayed during the week so it was pretty quiet. Overall the price I paid compared to the quality/value of hotel was very good and if I travel through the area again and need to stay, I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Crown Point, Indiana

Great Place for the value

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a room last minute for my family of 4 and I must say that this place is the best bang for your buck. Excellent location, friendly staff. The pool is a bit small but very clean and well maintained. I will definitely return when I'm in the Saint Louis area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Nice hotel - toilet didn't flush well, door hardware needed repair but everything else was great - very nice room - nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosebud from peoria, il

Nice for the price!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Love the beds!
Cons: Could do a little better with restocking breakfast. Had to tell them when things ran out.
Location: Just a short drive to downtown St. Louis.
Beds were very comfy!!! Staff was polite and helpful. As everyone said pool was very small but was looking for a cheep clean hotel and that's what we got. Our kids had the whole pool to themselves but didn't have much time to swim anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disappointed in the room

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the offering of queen beds was most appealing - however both bed frames sounded as though they were going to fall apart - just sitting on the edge of the bed resulted in metal on metal sounds - location is good - breakfast was good - just need to have maintenance on bed frames. Also all carpets need attention - elevator and rooms and hallway.