Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Vernon, Il

Terrible customer service, gave away our room

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We booked this hotel almost a week in advance. We arrived late (11pm) & were told that they had "overbooked" & that they didn't have a room ready. My wife was told to give them 10-15 minutes to prepare our room. 50 minutes later we were given a key. No discounts were offered. Needless to say we will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. quiet and room comfy.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Shower had dirty wash cloth hanging over curtain from previous client. Creamer with coffee pot curdled:( Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Restaurants and shopping, including Walmart for items that you might forget.
The hotel was very clean and well kept inside and out. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was very nice and updated. The room was clean and did not have nay odor. The room was good size and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
There was prompt assistance anytime that we needed it. The room was clean, the shower was difficult to get started. All of the staff was friendly and smiled. One of the front desk staff even took a picture of our family for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: refrigerators and microwaves in rooms--coffee available 24 hours
the room was clean, roomy and comfortable--pillows were just ok--
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: St. Louis is just across the river.
This is an excellent hotel. The room was comfortable and very quiet. Our only complaints are that the wi-fi was a little slow, there was no choice in the pillows (soft versus firm), and they ran out of chocolate cookies at the desk! Also, the bath towels should be in the same room as the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: It's find just like it is.
We stayed for the 4th week end, real nice stay. Hotel is about 15 minutes from any were you need to get to in St. Louis. Great Location and lots of places to eat . And for the kids there is a water park two blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel close to St. Louis

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Good location. Close to some good food places
Cons: Mirror over desk would have been helpful getting ready
Location: Cardinals game, the Arch, Brewery, lots of food places
Nice hotel close to St. Louis, which is where most of our activities we had planned were located. Out of the hustle and bustle, but very conveniently close. About 8 miles from the Arch, Cardinals Stadium, Busch Brewery, Grant's Farm...lots of activities very close, but we liked being out a little too. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Michigan

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms, pool, staff were all great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com