Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice common areas, friendly staff, great restaurant ( though pricey) and a gorgeous room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Work

Posted Dec 11, 2014
This is the hotel that I stay with when I am down in the Collinsville area for work. The staff is awesome. Love the warm chocolate cookie that they give out when you check in. Hotel is in a good location and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom not clean. Dust heavy.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: Clean the rooms before someone stays in it especially if it has not been rented recently
Location: Location good
Toilet bowl clean, but the outside not clean. Dust everywhere and especially on the coffee pot and head board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jutta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Priscilafrom Brasil

Adorei o hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei o hotel. Excelente atendimento. Quartos bem limpinhos e restaurantes bem proximos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom NY

average hotel , overpriced

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, they have so issues the toilet was very slow and the door lock to enter the room, it was broken or needed replacing. (took me 7 times to Open the door) not worth the $180 room price. overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen & Lenfrom Collinsville, IL

Rams Game

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon entrance, the grounds, lawn-appearance was precise. The young man at the front desk was most personable and kind. Our room was perfect all around. Everyone we came in contact with were awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Vernon, Il

Terrible customer service, gave away our room

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We booked this hotel almost a week in advance. We arrived late (11pm) & were told that they had "overbooked" & that they didn't have a room ready. My wife was told to give them 10-15 minutes to prepare our room. 50 minutes later we were given a key. No discounts were offered. Needless to say we will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, beds comfortable. Affordable. Friendly staff. Overall, great stay.