Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign Illinois

was close to ST. Louis

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: great breakfast, close to two chain restaurants
Cons: pleased with everything but room size
Location: close to restaurants and shopping area
great breakfast, room little smaller than accustomed to but was lkay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scrappers from Indiana

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The "kick-back" offered plenty of food items and drinks all included in our hotel stay. We didn't have to go out for dinner.
Cons: The room cleaning could have been a bit better and the thermostat didn't seem to keep the room at the set temperature.
Location: The location was close to our event and had plenty of restaurants and shops close by. It was also very easy to access from the interstate.
The room was not very clean when we first checked-in. One of the hand towels hanging in the bathroom was dirty, the mirror was dirty and there was s hair tie on the bathroom floor. We notified the front desk and they sent someone to re-clean the room. It was better the 2nd time, but the hair tie was still on the bathroom floor when we returned. Overall, the hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the "kick-back" in the evening with food and drinks was very nice. They had several choices for both dinner and breakfast which was all included in our hotel stay. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brock from Australia

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, very good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay great breakfast nice people

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: overall great hote,food, service, great place to stay
Cons: nothing
Location: baseball game
overall great hote,food, service, great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa

Nice clean

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Very nice hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and happy to have us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Collinsville

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were way too small and the bathroom was even smaller. They were the worst worn out beds we have ever slept on in a hotel. The breakfast was ok. It was what you would expect from a hotel breakfast. The kitchen staff was extremely friendly. The pool area was in full view from the eating area. Not a good idea in my opinion not everyone wants a crowd of strangers watching them swim. There was also no hot tub. I would not stay at this Drury again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kankakee, IL

Home away from Home

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful!! The staff from the front desk to those working in the dining area were attentive. I appreciated the call to our room after we checked in to see how the room was..we needed more towels and had them within 5 minutes. The food at the evening buffet was hot and was enough that we didn't need to go out for dinner. The morning buffet was a great start to a 3.5 hour car ride!! We have found our place to stay when we go to St. Louis for Cardinals games. Thanks again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from nebraska

nice location to St. Louis

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: breakfast and supper were great. Staff was awesome
Cons: would have been nice if it would have had a hot tub/whirlpool
Love every part of our stay. We will stay at this chain again.