Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ,staff,and,service.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location,accessibility,staff,and service
Location: Everything is close which was great
On a scale of 1-10 ,10 being great ,I rate my experience 11
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky.

Very nice. Everyone very friendly.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The amenities were excellent.Staff was very helpful,and asked every time we seen them if we needed anything and if the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Excellent experience

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The hotel location was close to many restaurants and a mall. Very convenient.
The staff, room, bed, facilities and breakfast were all that I had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CaHfrom Illinois

Excellent....every time.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I've stayed here and it won't be my last. Everything is clean, the staff are helpful and friendly and the stay is aways comfortable. Can't ask for more than that. I already booked a room for two weeks from now when I have to go back on business. I won't stay anywhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Ohio

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really thought the staff were helpful. The breakfast that was included in the price of the room was excellent. We all enjoyed having hot Freshly cooked food that wasn't stale or left to set around. The kitchen staff were very efficient and very pleasant. It made for an excellent way to start your morning. We would recommend this hotel to others. We would stay here again ourselves as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by open heart ministryfrom ofallon, il

open heart women ministry

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was very nice and clean, also the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Indiana

Very convenient for Cardinals ball game

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

Family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff are the most outstanding of any hotel we have stayed at, including five star hotels.
We stayed here twice over a two week period. The king room on the bottom floor was larger than the king room on the third floor. The third floor room's bathroom was extremely small. Everything was very clean and pleasant and the staff were fantastic. Breakfast was hot and fresh and the quick dinner was good fare for children. This is our fourth stay at this hotel and we've never been disappointed in the friendliness and amenities provided. This is a family friendly hotel and is always bustling. This is not a quiet hotel during the day, but there was no problem after quiet hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com