Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quad cities il

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very personable and we enjoyed the kickback as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great location, close to hwy...

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice, my only complaints are the beds were not comfortable and my room was for a handicap person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Close to St. Louis
Cons: Price
Location: There is a nice mall across the street. There is another mall with nicer restaurants about 5 miles west.
The food was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The only only issue I had was that the room was a bit small for more than 2 people (I had a king bed plus a roll-away). Otherwise, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had a great night stay. Would highly recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Short trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great place. Good location. Only negative is the breakfast. Good thing is it's free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golconda, IL

Very nice location close to STL

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The staff was amazing. Hotel very clean & fairly new. Hot food in the morning & night with drinks was really great. It was like staying with family. Close to STL without having to stay in the city. Lots of good shopping close by too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our 1st time ever staying at a Drury. The hotel staff was quality above and beyond our expectations. We never do the write up portions of these hotel review surveys but in this case, the staff as really that exceptional. Kudos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherryfrom Sandoval

winter break

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel loved the breakfast and the dinner that was included in hotel price. beds were way to soft caused my daughter and I to wake up and with a back ache. the pool was heated but the water was ice cold. the only problem was on the last night we were there we went to swim the pool area was packed and there are only two tables [could use more tables] the sign on door said no pool parties yet there was about 10 or more people partying. beer cans and cups with alchol everywhere. they werent even watching their kids. some kids were playing with those big water guns shooting everyone and throwing around two beach balls and a football. after awhile they just left the balls in water. our kids started playing with one of the beach balls then all of sudden an employee came in and took it and said they werent allowed in pool but you allow alchol????? while they were playing this guy [I think he was a mgr. walked by several times and never said a word] no one did till the employee came and took ball. after awhile we left too much alchol around. about 9:30 we went downstairs and the drinkers were still there and they had made stacks of beer cans in the windows of pool area and was still in there drinking. over all we had a wonderful stay everyone was very friendly and very helpful just wish pool was warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for family

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel on this side of the river. Very nice, clean, and convenient to nearly everything