Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quad cities il

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very personable and we enjoyed the kickback as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great location, close to hwy...

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice, my only complaints are the beds were not comfortable and my room was for a handicap person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Close to St. Louis
Cons: Price
Location: There is a nice mall across the street. There is another mall with nicer restaurants about 5 miles west.
The food was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The only only issue I had was that the room was a bit small for more than 2 people (I had a king bed plus a roll-away). Otherwise, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had a great night stay. Would highly recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Short trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great place. Good location. Only negative is the breakfast. Good thing is it's free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golconda, IL

Very nice location close to STL

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The staff was amazing. Hotel very clean & fairly new. Hot food in the morning & night with drinks was really great. It was like staying with family. Close to STL without having to stay in the city. Lots of good shopping close by too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our 1st time ever staying at a Drury. The hotel staff was quality above and beyond our expectations. We never do the write up portions of these hotel review surveys but in this case, the staff as really that exceptional. Kudos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for family

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel on this side of the river. Very nice, clean, and convenient to nearly everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom Swansea

Very Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. Accommodating and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet! Good popcorn!
Cons: nothing that I noticed.
Location: this was a work trip.
Pleasant experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.