Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great location, close to hwy...

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice, my only complaints are the beds were not comfortable and my room was for a handicap person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Close to St. Louis
Cons: Price
Location: There is a nice mall across the street. There is another mall with nicer restaurants about 5 miles west.
The food was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The only only issue I had was that the room was a bit small for more than 2 people (I had a king bed plus a roll-away). Otherwise, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had a great night stay. Would highly recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Short trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great place. Good location. Only negative is the breakfast. Good thing is it's free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golconda, IL

Very nice location close to STL

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The staff was amazing. Hotel very clean & fairly new. Hot food in the morning & night with drinks was really great. It was like staying with family. Close to STL without having to stay in the city. Lots of good shopping close by too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our 1st time ever staying at a Drury. The hotel staff was quality above and beyond our expectations. We never do the write up portions of these hotel review surveys but in this case, the staff as really that exceptional. Kudos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet! Good popcorn!
Cons: nothing that I noticed.
Location: this was a work trip.
Pleasant experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by colleenfrom Raleigh

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and are never disappointed. In our opinion it sets the bar for the hospitality industry. The hotel is immaculate and the staff are friendly and accomodating. It is apparent that they take pride in their work. Kudos!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Littleton, CO

traveling cross country

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We would differently stay at again.