Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This hotel and staff were amazing, we'll be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at Drury and won't be our last!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Spacious rooms. Ultra-friendly staff. And you can't beat the Free Food!!! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Drury!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quad cities il

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 21, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very personable and we enjoyed the kickback as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location, close to hwy...

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice, my only complaints are the beds were not comfortable and my room was for a handicap person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Drury Inn O'Fallon

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight. Free popcorn and soft drinks were available when we checked in. Then free snacks: salad, baked potatoes, nachos, macaroni and cheese, hot dogs, etc and adult beverages or soft drinks were available from 5:30 to 7:00 pm. For families with small children, dining out somewhere would not be necessary. We left to see a show downtown and came back late. Our suite was very comfortable. Staying at Drury Inn is always a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle from Delaware

Michelle, Jenny Boyle and her pug, Ocho

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
great rest, quietness, good food nearby. I really appreciate their attitude toward my pet needs. it means so much to me. I'll be looking for Drury Inns all over the U.S. when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from Baton Rouge, LA

Top notch

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely will return. I have a small dog that always travels with me. The hotel accepts pets with a nominal fee. Very nice and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Close to St. Louis
Cons: Price
Location: There is a nice mall across the street. There is another mall with nicer restaurants about 5 miles west.
The food was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The only only issue I had was that the room was a bit small for more than 2 people (I had a king bed plus a roll-away). Otherwise, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had a great night stay. Would highly recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels