Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service, awesome staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Melton from Fairview Heights

cardinal game weekend

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service, cleanliness, quality, etc. was all very good. My only complaint was that there clearly is a hot tub in the picture on this website. It also lists that in the description of the hotel. But there is not hot tub and the managers said they havn't had one in two years! How many others are incorrect? Sounds like you need to update!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrystal from Owatonna MN

Convenient

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel the location was very convenient and easy to get to. the rooms were clean and in nice condition. We checked in late & the staff were very friendly with helping us check in late. The pool was the perfect size for my little boys to swim in and they had a blast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Fort Riley, KS

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2014
Great location for our family to take an overnight break as we were traveling through the area. Lots of restaraunts in the immediate area. Hotel was clean, had a decent gym and pool and a decent breakfast. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tom

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, quiet and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Illinois

Great Location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to a theatre, restaurants, and stores within walking distance. The mall is just a short drive from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel with convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Location: Good location to restaurants and shopping. Right off interstate.
Laid back and friendly staff. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Work

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel could use a little love. It's pretty worn down. Clean for worn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie W from Des Moines

Better than expected!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location and service. Very clean (albeit dated) rooms and property. Great value,