Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield

Great location for a shopping trip!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The guy at the front desk was very nice. The room was clean. A great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel. Oh yeah and the gym... Have to have my morning workout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg, NY

Nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to shopping and eateries.
Cons: Fitness room could be more roomier and have better equipment. Some pieces were broken.
Location: Very close to malls and several restaurants.
Hotel Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help make your stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
We wanted to visit St. Louis for the day, driving from Chicago the previous date. Knowing that big cities are expensive, plus have to pay for parking, we decided to stay nearby. This hotel is located at a very convenient distance from the city, with plenty of parking, peaceful location and excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. Shampoo/body wash dispensers in the shower mean no fiddling with those tiny bottles most hotels provide.
We needed a room basically to sleep in, between Christmas Eve gatherings with my husband's family and Christmas Day gatherings with my family. This hotel was roughly midway between the two, and right off the highway. When I first looked for a room, the rate for this hotel was pretty high. Definitely not worth what we got. However, I procrastinated and didn't book until a few hours before we needed to check in, and the rate had dropped by twenty-five percent. For what we paid, the room was fine. The room was clean and spacious. The furniture was standard - nothing particularly impressive. The staff was pleasant, but did not go out of their way to be helpful. I would call this a standard 3-star hotel. For the right price, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairview heights illinois

very nice close to shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: room was very nice, comfortable
Cons: the fruit trees out front by the parking dropped some sort of fruit on vehicle that a car wash would not take off. Had to hand wash.
Location: near to shopping, places to eat,. entertainment
food from room service was excellent. very nice people to deal with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Wednesday evening "Happy Hour". Cookies in the evenings. VERY friendly and knowledgable staff.
Cons: Rooms with microwaves and refrigerators would be nice.
We had a nice experience at this hotel. Great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I found a live mouse in the hotel room. I have never been so disappointed in my life. First hotel I experienced and saw any type of insect or rodent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Venitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com