Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mo

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean and a friendly staff.
Cons: Road noise.
Location: Easy to get to, close to our destination.
The staff was great, room was very clean and room temperature was good. The only issue was the road noise but there was outside construction being done on the building with some open area above our room which could have contributed to that. The bed was very comfprtable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Horrible Stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location
When we arrived we could tell some work was being done. There were metal beams taking up a bunch of parking. When we checked in we were told that some of the third floor rooms leaked would we still want a room on the third floor!! What!!!! Definetly not!! We were given the choice of 1st or second. We choose 2nd. We were next to highway could here traffic. The worst part was in the morning. The toilet would not go down! When flushed it would came all the way up!! About 15 min. later it would suddenly go down. When taking a shower the water would not drain fast enough, would be standing in water past ankles!! The shower head was not putting out water right so while tying to adjust it, it almost fell off!!! Room was clean but bathroom needed help!! We mentioned problems to front desk upon checkout and they are suppose to send us a complimentary stay coupon. We will see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Carthage, Mo.

Great Hotel and Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was in a great area with lost of restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice. I will be staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann E.from Geneva

Nice location

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location- though our room was loud as it was facing the highway. Not the hotel's fault. Clean rooms, friendly staff-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Oldham, UK

Recommended.....

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel from a reputable chain, delivering a quality medium budget product. The staff were great as always, polite and extremely helpful. Walking distance to mall and various restaurants on the estate. Constant hum of traffic noise from adjacent highway, but not really a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Lexington KY

Excellent stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, hotel and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trinafrom Chattanooga TN

Good hotel, not what i expected from Hampton tho

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very very clean and rhe staff was extremely helpful and nice. Would definately stat there again. However, we were super disappointed that all the hotel pics showed a hot tub and there actually isn't. Staff said it was filled in recently. Also, hampton inn usually has a great breakfast, but this was a very limited and gross breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

not able to relax.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: You could allow a few smoking rooms.
Location: Location was the best.Food and great shopping.
After a long day it would have been great to be able to smoke with the great coffee. I had a very hard time having to stand out side to smoke. when I travel I like to be able to relax with a cigarette.