Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Big price tag.....not worth the money!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Room was very clean, hotel was gorgeous. Beds were very soft, but they were so soft they sagged in the middle. My husband and I spent the night fighting to stay towards the edge of the bed so we wouldn't sink into the hole. The curtains would not close... they were for decoration only. Being on the third floor, the light from the parking lot shone directly into our eyes when we were in bed. Went to the pool and hot tub area once..the hot tub was just barely lukewarm. We had to take showers when we got back to the room to warm up. Also, breakfast was not included. It is $10 extra per person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel if you dont like using the pool/hot tub

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We are always pleased with our room when we stay, but we like to use the hot tub/pool! We have stayed there 3 times and each time the pool and or hot tub is disgusting! Such a nice place but they must not have maintenance workers because there is a major lack of it in there pool room! We will not be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the St Louis area whether for family, fun or travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Columbus

Disappointed

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
For this Hilton Garden Inn, where I have stayed before, I was very disappointed with our room this time. There was a hole in the wall above the closet area, the refrigerator in the room sounded like it was going to take off each time it would turn on, it would wake you up. The walls are looking very worn with marks on them. The pillows are needing replaced too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from 2 night stay

Nice stay at O'Fallon.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best bed I've had at a Hilton. It was a bit hard but otherwise everything was fine. There were a bunch of 10 year old soccer boys running around and the staff delicately talked to their coach about making the boys behave appropropriately. We all appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, great area!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a weekend getaway and while the room & hotel were very nice, the bed was hard as a rock! I looked for the dial that was supposed to be on the bed to adjust the firmness but could never find it. So except for the bed, our stay was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terry from illinois

expected more

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice. Food left in refrigerator from previous guest. Kleenexs found in sheets and covers for sofa bed. Cobwebs hanging from curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa A. from Illinois

a little pricy for the looks

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was like sleeping on concrete on one side and squishy on the other side. Floor needed vacuumed in hall in front of room and elevator. Staff very nice. Location great.Shower curtain worn..